2021 Class of Leadership Southwest

Class of 2021
Jessica Olsen
CITGO Petroleum Corporation, Administrative Assistant/Government & Public Affairs
Crystal Scott
Business and Career Solutions Center - Calcasieu Consortium
Christina Detiveaux
Safety Council Southwest Louisiana
Catherine Fastabend
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P., Attorney
Kathryn Duncan
Lake Charles/Southwest Louisiana Convention & Visitors Bureau
Tami Chrisope
United Way of Southwest Louisiana, Inc., Communications
Tiffany Hester
Junior League of Lake Charles, Inc.
Kaelyn Guillory
Fusion Five

Contact Information

Back to top